RaP…

RaP…

Chocolate melts when air blows «fire» at night in the spring, a date with fate…

If I have extra time, I will get a car to go to lake, to take a break …to play ball, the bat yells, yells, yells…

If I do not eat breakfast, the snake yells and I am a dead all day, cot death…

When things are easy, you might sing, it is like a fling, you have wings, like a king… splat, splat, splat…

As long as you love me, I  combat to grow the roses, and win growth rings …

Should there be a problem, my chin was bite by ton of cubs., need to sew it up up up …

 

If I go to a party tonight, I will buy  the shot and I will stay hot, a lot or not?,  only a little tot …

If I sleep early tonight, I will get up early and  awake I will bake flakes, flakes, flakes …

If I am away on vacation, I will take a nap on the map instead of driving in my car towards the stars.. clap, clap clap…

I will feel happy, If you sit with me to see the sun, it is fun…

I will understand and have a goosebumps  if you pin your grin on me ,  begins the farewell…

Joaco Manu

B)

Deja un comentario