Omar “Conditional rap”

Chocolate melts when we prepare a bread, and my friend ate it before it was late.
if i have extra time i am going to fled before i am dead for all this hard work.
If i don’t eat breakfast im going to fall before my mom’s call.
When things are easy it is great to know because you can to take a break.
As long as you love me, beware, because i am going to despair if you compare it with someone more.
Should there be a problem if you break my love due to the fact that you don’t care.

If I go to a party tonight I will take care for don’t make a mistake.
If I sleep early tonight, I will awake early and on my exam there will be not a mistake.
If I am away on vacation, I will take a break.
I will feel happy, if I make a scale on a lake.
I will  understand if you wait for me because i am late.

Responder

